Vendors > Registration > Documents
If this is your first time registering, you will see
a yellow box at the top of the page indicating the steps in the registration
process. Completed steps will be
indicated by a check mark. As you
complete each step, you will be directed to the next registration page. Remember to click the Insert button on each
page to save your entries. If you log
out before completing the registration process, completed step information will
be saved and you can return at a later time to finish your registration.
If the Documents feature is enabled, a Documents link
will appear under the Registration tab.
Documents for the first time
Documents page, you will be presented with fields for one or more optional or
required documents to be submitted as part of the registration process. To upload a document:
- Click on Browse button on the
row of the document you wish to upload.
- A Choose File dialog box will
- Navigate to the folder that
contains your document.
- Highlight the document and
click the Open button on the dialog box.
- The dialog box will close and
the path to your document will appear in the field adjacent to the
- Repeat for any additional
- Click the Save button to upload
successful, the page will refresh and you will see an Account information
updated message at the top of the screen.
Your document filenames will appear as hyperlinks on the page, along
with the date uploaded and the name of the user who uploaded the documents.
You must have the Permission Role of Company
Administrator to add or delete Documents.
your Company Documents information:
- First, Log In using the link in
the upper right.
- Click on the Registration tab.
- You will be redirected to a
read-only view of the Company page.
- Click on the Documents link.
upload a new document that will overwrite the existing document file previously
uploaded (you cannot delete a document). Follow the procedure for entering a
If the Approval feature has been enabled and you make
changes to your profile, your Approval status will automatically be set to
Pending and must be re-approved by the site owner. Until your account is Approved,
you will be unable to download documents, ask questions, declare Intent to Bid,
or submit bids.