Vendors > Registration >
If this is your first time registering, you will see
a yellow box at the top of the page indicating the steps in the registration
process. Completed steps will be
indicated by a check mark. As you complete
each step, you will be directed to the next registration page. Remember to click the Insert button on each
page to save your entries. If you log
out before completing the registration process, completed step information will
be saved and you can return at a later time to finish your registration.
all required fields and hit Insert to save your entries, or Cancel to clear the
- First, Log In using the link in
the upper right.
- Click on the Registration tab.
- You will be redirected to a
read-only view of the Company page.
- Click on the Edit button, edit
your company information, and click Update to save your entries.
have completed all steps of your registration, you will see a View Company
Summary link at the top of the Company page that will provide a printable
summary of your complete Company profile.
If you were the first person to create an account for
your Company, you will have the Company Administrator Permission Role. Only Company Administrators can edit Company
information. Only Company Administrators
can add Company Contacts, who can view, but not edit Company information.
Account Approval function has been enabled, you will see an Account Approval
section and status near the top of the Company page. Your Account will be initially given Pending
status until the site owner has reviewed and approved your request to be an
Active vendor in their system.
receive an email message when your Account has been Approved which will be
reflected in the Account Approval Status on the Company page.
receive an email message indicating that your request for an Account has been
denied, your Account will be Inactivated and you will
no longer be able to log in.
If the Approval feature has been enabled and you make
changes to your profile, your approval status will automatically be set to
Pending and must be re-approved by the site owner. Until your account is approved, you will be
unable to download documents, ask questions, declare Intent to Bid, or submit